Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Georgia

I'm trying to find a case in which the defense counsel was found ineffective because he failed to relay the defendant's plea request to prosecutor. I found it once but lost my notes, and now can't find it. (It was found somewhere in ineffective assistant of counsel-"dening the defendant the opportunity to negotiate a plea.)

Asked on 12/25/13, 11:37 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

You don't have a question but the best place for your research is a law library.

Read more
Answered on 12/25/13, 11:59 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Georgia