Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Georgia

Is it legal for Georgia to send a 1099 on a refund of over paid taxes which have already been taxed?

Asked on 3/01/13, 1:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

The issues are handled by tax accountants and CPAs. Whether or not a 1099 is correct or not, is not a legal/illegal issue.

Read more
Answered on 3/01/13, 1:54 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Georgia