Legal Question in Consumer Law in Georgia

We purchase of a car with then the last 30 days. It is use. It is an as is sale. The car iis now undrivable. The seller is refusing to fix it. The repairs needed were not disclosed at the time of purchase. Can we surrender our car under these criteria?

Asked on 3/19/19, 10:39 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

Surrender to who?

Read more
Answered on 3/19/19, 11:02 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Georgia