Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Georgia

I have a medical bill which I've paid $100.00 a month on for the past 3 months. The hospital has accepted these payments. Today, they sent a

bill for payment in full or they are going to place it with a collection agency. Can they do this as they've accepted 3 payments already?

Asked on 5/15/17, 2:50 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC


Read more
Answered on 5/15/17, 2:53 pm
Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office also dba Glen Ashman Attorney


Read more
Answered on 5/15/17, 2:54 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Georgia