Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Georgia

Do you know of a Medical Debt Negotiator in Macon, Georgia?

Asked on 4/24/13, 8:07 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

What is this? I assist clients in resolving unsecured debts. These have included medical debts.

Do you mean a medical billing advocate? They are discussed in this recent article, which is long but well worth the read:

Read more
Answered on 4/24/13, 7:10 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Georgia