Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Georgia

I received a notice of Peremptory Calendar from an old credit card. Do I need to show up and what will happen if I do not show up?

Asked on 7/23/18, 12:19 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office also dba Glen Ashman Attorney

You may lose a case you possibly might win if you appear at. Call your attorney who will know.

Read more
Answered on 7/23/18, 12:32 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Georgia