Legal Question in Education Law in Georgia

If an officer catches you with a knife at school and drops you off at your house can he legally come back and book you when he feels like it?

Asked on 11/18/13, 1:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC

This is not an educational law question - it is criminal law. People can be charged with a crime long after the offense. You need a good criminal lawyer now. Today,

Read more
Answered on 11/18/13, 1:16 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in Georgia