Legal Question in Family Law in Georgia

Hello, I like to go divorce , so I do have quiestions, we agree with my wife about she will take morgage of our home on her name, but my name is still on the deed but we agreed I dodt have any right on home, this just in case of emergincy . So she refinanced home and I got my parts of cash after refinanced. My quiestion, when I will divorce her, do I have pay her any money, what I got?

Asked on 7/05/18, 4:23 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office also dba Glen Ashman Attorney

You've created a mess doing all this outside a divorce case with no lawyer. You need a lawyer badly to try and sort out the mess

Read more
Answered on 7/05/18, 7:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Georgia