Legal Question in Family Law in Georgia

iwant a divorce but dont have the money how could i get my belongings without any peoblems and a divorce but we do not have any childrens together.


Asked on 12/15/14, 4:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Laurie Thomas Law Offices of Laurie M. Thomas

Contact the Mediation Center of Savannah and try their Pro Se class. It will help you figure out what you need to do to get divorced.

Read more
Answered on 2/18/15, 7:21 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Georgia