Legal Question in Medical Leave in Georgia

It was suggested by my supervisor that I should apply for FMLA because of my moms health. The company I work for has its own medical department its was approvued by the companys medical headquarters but was denied by a 3 party company my sub- division contacted out what can I do?

Asked on 8/24/10, 10:23 am

1 Answer from Attorneys


It's federal law and they must comply with a few exceptions - you need to hire an attorney ASAP

Read more
Answered on 8/29/10, 10:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Medical Leave Act questions and answers in Georgia