Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Georgia

Paid off truck never received title from bank. Bank said never got title on purchase. Dmv said still lean on truck title. Can't get copy of title.. Call bank they said they'll get to it now it been three month still no title and dmv said still lean on title can't release..

Asked on 2/17/16, 1:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys


You need to get more aggressive

Need a lot more details and documents

Call 770.985.6773 (answered 24x7)

Read more
Answered on 2/17/16, 4:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Georgia