Legal Question in Employment Law in Georgia

If an employee request time off in advance for a dr appt or something of that nature in the state of GA but the employee does not have personnel leave accured at work, can his/her employer deny this person this time to be off?

Asked on 8/16/11, 11:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office also dba Glen Ashman Attorney


Read more
Answered on 8/20/11, 2:05 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Georgia