Legal Question in Employment Law in Georgia

Hello my name is Joe I have a question about my job I am a truck driver for a company who picks up donations that are supposed to be for Charities, but which are really sold in a thrift store. Anyways my question is I am paid $80 a day salary pay, this is..."

Asked on 8/10/16, 9:14 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Caldwell DeLong, Caldwell, Bridgers & Fitzpatrick LLC

Your question got cut off. It is impossible for me to determine what it is. Please resubmit it.

Read more
Answered on 8/10/16, 9:33 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Georgia