Legal Question in Personal Injury in Georgia

On 8/23/14, while at a standstill at a red light, I was hit from behind. It is 100% the other driver's fault (he also had illegal lettering on his windshielf). I suffered from cervical sprain/strain, lumber sprain/strain, thoracic sprain/strain, nerve impingement and vertigo. I sought chiropractic care, from two different practioners (switching at one point to try for better results). My quality of life was severly impacted for a very long time. I incurred $6,651.43 in medical expense and spent 169 work hours getting care. My van's damage of $1,796.06 was paid directly by Progressive (the other driver's insurance). I need to send a demand letter now for injuries. How much should I demand to start the negotiation? Can I get a demand letter review/advice from an attorney, versus contingent representation?

Asked on 3/06/16, 3:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Weinstein The Weinstein Firm, LLC.

Sir. Call me immediately at 404-459-0000 or on my personal cell at (317) 371-4949

Read the review about my law firm The Weinstein Firm Online. We are ready to fight for you now!!!

Read more
Answered on 3/06/16, 4:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Georgia