Legal Question in Personal Injury in Georgia

Hello, i was charged with a misdemeanor over a month back, posted bail but court date is schedule next month. no one is filing charges, but what can i expect?

Asked on 1/18/17, 7:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jason A. Richman Jason A. Richman, Esq.

This question is categorized as "personal injury and Tort law" but should be under "criminal law". I suggest contacting a local Georgia criminal defense lawyer and schedule a free consultation.

Read more
Answered on 1/20/17, 5:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Georgia