Legal Question in Personal Injury in Georgia


I had a glass window fall out of a 7 foot kitchen cabinet, (the silicone adhesive failed) and ended up in

the ER by ambulance a few weeks ago. It cut my forehead and hand. After getting the sutures out I still have complications. My head is pulsing and my hand is not healing well.

Would the homeowner's policy cover me even though I am the legal guardian of the person who owns the home and I live here? Thanks.

Asked on 7/11/16, 3:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Weinstein The Weinstein Firm, LLC.

Hello there, it is very possible we can help you pursue a claim. What is a phone number you can be reached?

Read more
Answered on 7/12/16, 9:02 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Georgia