Legal Question in Personal Injury in Georgia

if you are injured on a site that only carries $5000 liability insurance (they were not at fault for injury) is that the total amount they are responsible for.

Asked on 6/22/16, 4:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys


If they are not at fault, why are they liable for any amount?

WC is different, though.

Suggest you stop giving out details on the Internet and consult an attorney

Read more
Answered on 6/22/16, 4:22 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Georgia