Legal Question in Personal Injury in Georgia

Recently I went on a cruise with my family. During the cruise there was a dispute between the captain and my son. The captain ended up referring to my son as a “dick”. When I contacted a manager about this I was told it was not the captain but my. However, I have a video recording and the captain was the only person making a reference to anyone being a dick. When I presented the video obviously attitudes changed but I was told that I cannot release the video because my husband signed a document saying there would be no video recording. Can my husband sign away my rights and my 20 year old son’s rights like that?


Asked on 1/04/16, 12:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ralph Villani VILLANI LAW FIRM

No

770.985.6773

Read more
Answered on 1/04/16, 12:47 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Georgia