Legal Question in Product Liability in Georgia

I purchased a flat iron from fhi heat I never received it I did the claim with ups an they paid compsny for list item , now the company want to send me out another iron, but I want my money back do to the fact that I purchased another one already

Asked on 2/26/14, 11:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office also dba Glen Ashman Attorney

Unless your order paperwork allows you to cancel an order, you don't have a right to cancel it. A good business may let you anyway, but it's up to them.

Read more
Answered on 2/26/14, 11:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in Georgia