Legal Question in Product Liability in Georgia

Would the store where I purchased a washing machine be responsible for replacing, if they didn't tie it down and it flew off back of truck, total damaged.

Asked on 3/10/16, 10:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office also dba Glen Ashman Attorney

Usually not, and you left out the disclaimer most such stores have you sign or print on the receipt.

Read more
Answered on 3/10/16, 11:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in Georgia