Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Georgia

We have a quit claim deed for a cemetary plot. I need to know either of these two things 1)if this type of deed for a cemetery plot is recordable with the county or 2) if it is necessary in the first place to record this type of deed. Thanks for you help

Asked on 7/30/10, 11:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office also dba Glen Ashman Attorney

Without seeing the form of the deed there is no way to answer.

Read more
Answered on 8/04/10, 3:01 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Georgia