Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Georgia

We have a resident in Georgia who rents an apartment with our complex. He had his electricity turned off 3 months ago for non payment, it is still off, he has all his belongings still in the apartment, he took the washer dryer rental we own, he hasn't paid Nov. rent and is no longer coming around to the apartment. Do we still have to file an eviction if we have posted a 3 day demand for possession plus sent the 3 day demand for possession thru the mail signature required?

Asked on 11/07/13, 8:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Thompson J. Robert Thompson Attorney


Read more
Answered on 11/07/13, 9:50 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Georgia