Legal Question in Workers Comp in Georgia

i have bought a big truck and i am going to lease out my truck and i will be the driver i have medical and truck insurance why do i need to carry workers compensation on myself

Asked on 12/19/10, 5:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Phillip M. Cook Cook Legal Services, LLC

Go to the following website for information about Georgia WC insurance --

Best of luck.*****The above is for informational purposes only and does not create an attorney-client privilege.*******

Read more
Answered on 12/24/10, 6:00 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Georgia