Legal Question in Workers Comp in Georgia

C5-C7 Pinched nerves

what could be the possible pay out for pinched nerves in my cervical area ive just had surgery 2 weeks ago iam recovering right now but iam just trying to get a ball park figure on the numbers or will i need to get the disability rating from my Dr before determination i would gladly appreciate the info

Asked on 1/14/08, 9:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys


Re: C5-C7 Pinched nerves

Your questions are outside the scope of this forum. If you are not working with a workers comp attorney, you may want to select one before your case reaches a point that no attorney will want to accept it.

Read more
Answered on 1/14/08, 9:47 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Georgia