Legal Question in Criminal Law in Idaho

in jail on doy of charge

i was in jail on the day this crime happened tried to get my publice defender to prove the evedence and he did not do anything about it 3 times while i was in jail was this brought up

Asked on 11/06/08, 9:19 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John B. Todd Law Offices of John B. Todd

Re: in jail on doy of charge

Use the public defender or appellate public defender to clear this matter up. They will do it as long as you keep hounding them on it.

Read more
Answered on 11/12/08, 9:19 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Idaho