Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Idaho

Default on sale contract

I am selling a mobile home, not in a mobile home park and want to know if there is a clause I can put in the contract regarding default on payments. I am carrying the contract.

Asked on 4/11/09, 8:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Anderson Anderson Business Law LLC

Re: Default on sale contract

Yes there is. I can draft it for you.

You do not want to sell without a properly drawn up contract unless you can afford to not get paid.

Call or email for help.

Read more
Answered on 4/11/09, 9:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Idaho