Legal Question in Personal Injury in Idaho

My mother was in a assisted living facility when she passed away in September. Her cause of death was Chronic UTI's plus anorixa and dehydration. The last two concern me. Could that be a sign of neglect?

Asked on 3/13/16, 12:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

James Bendell Bendell Law Firm

Not necessarily. Would need to have specific evidence that there was neglect. Would probably need to have all the records reviewed by a physician willing to testify in a case like this.

Jim Bendell

Read more
Answered on 3/14/16, 9:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Idaho