Legal Question in Business Law in Illinois

Drug-Free Workplace Act

I just have 2 question about the Drug-Free Workplace Act. What can you tell me about it? and where is a good web site to get information on the subject?

Asked on 11/08/06, 10:24 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David K. Staub Staub Anderson LLC

Re: Drug-Free Workplace Act

I would suggest starting with the Drug-Free Workplace Advisor on the web site of the U.S. Department of Labor at:

David K. Staub, Illinois business attorney

Read more
Answered on 11/08/06, 9:17 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Illinois