Legal Question in Business Law in Illinois

Asking to remove a business partner from company, what agreement is needed?

Asked on 2/12/17, 5:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law

That depends upon numerous factors that you do not provide. I have handled many of these matters over close to 40 years. Call me for a free telephone consultation.

Read more
Answered on 2/13/17, 7:05 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Illinois