Legal Question in Business Law in Illinois

i have a son who has small medical device distributorship. he run all my orders through a billing company. can they hold his money they owe to him for any reason?

Asked on 3/03/22, 7:25 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sure - depends on his arrangements with them. The billing company may hold his commissions or compensation until customer payments have cleared...... You'll have to ask your son what his arrangements are with the billing company.

Read more
Answered on 3/03/22, 1:52 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Illinois