Legal Question in Business Law in Illinois

Starting online business

I am planning to start a new online business in the US. I have the business model ready. What are the legal matters I need to go through before I start posting my web business?

Asked on 5/20/08, 4:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David K. Staub Staub Anderson LLC

Re: Starting online business

What type on online business? Retail sales? Wholesale sales? Services? There are different requirements for different businesses.

David K. Staub, a business and technology attorney

Read more
Answered on 5/20/08, 5:21 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Illinois