Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Illinois

I received a collection notice in relation top timeshare fees, etc. which I have not paid. If I do nothing of say I will not pay. What are the possible consequences.

Asked on 5/11/17, 12:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Elfreda Dockery Law Office of Elfreda Dockery

possible consequence: the creditor will sue you.

Read more
Answered on 5/12/17, 6:44 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Illinois