Legal Question in Criminal Law in Illinois

What Illinois Statute proves aggravating factors can be used to extend the sentencing range after defendant already agreed to open plea on original sentencing range?

Asked on 10/06/16, 6:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law

Why don't you do your own legal research? Is it because you are not an attorney and don't want to pay an attorney for his or her education and expertise?

Read more
Answered on 10/06/16, 7:25 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Illinois