Legal Question in Criminal Law in Illinois

Can the police order a tow company to tow your vehicle from outside his jurisdiction to serve a search warrant from his jurisdiction or does he have to get the agency that would have jurisdiction to do soType Your Question Here...

Asked on 4/04/16, 6:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Rosenblat Michael C. Rosenblat., P.C.

Why too many factors to be answered here with a yes or no. If this is your case talk to your lawyer it.

Read more
Answered on 4/04/16, 7:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Illinois