Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Illinois

Three of us were laid off this pas week. Same company...different locations. All 3 of us are the most tenured employees in our location. We have the highest pay with the most vacation. We are ages 55, 57 and 60. Is this disparate impact?

Asked on 5/25/17, 4:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Betty Tsamis Tsamis Law Firm PC

The answer to your question depends on a number of factors. You will find this link helpful:

Read more
Answered on 5/26/17, 7:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Illinois