Legal Question in Entertainment Law in Illinois

I had to cancel event but I booked talent thst I signed legal contracts with. I still owe them the money but I literally dont have it. What should I do?

Asked on 7/22/16, 1:02 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas Moens Moens Law Offices, Chartered

Perhaps you can make payment arrangements with them, possibly reschedule. Without reviewing your contract and discussing the details with you, it is difficult to offer any specific suggestions.

Read more
Answered on 7/22/16, 1:25 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in Illinois