Legal Question in Entertainment Law in Illinois

I would like to know how can I find the contact information for the law department for Entertainment, what I mean by that is the actual contact information for Entertainment itself. Say for instance if you buy the business ''Entertainment'' what would be the contact information for the law department or does the business ''Entertainment'' have another name it goes by or who can help me get this information.

Asked on 8/30/15, 10:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas Moens Moens Law Offices, Chartered

I am not familiar with this particular entity. Have you tried calling this company and asking for their legal department?

Read more
Answered on 8/31/15, 7:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in Illinois