Legal Question in Entertainment Law in Illinois

Are you required to keep your ID on you at all times while in a bar that requires you to be 20 in order to enter the business?

Asked on 2/10/17, 3:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas Moens Moens Law Offices, Chartered

The bar certainly could make this a condition of remaining on their premises. There may be municipalities that have such a requirement as well.

Read more
Answered on 2/13/17, 11:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in Illinois