Legal Question in Family Law in Illinois

Hy my name is mirela and I was wondering if my dad was in a hospital and his heart stopt the doctors were trying to bring him back and they did but Weill doing that they broke his ribs I believe it was 2 ribs

Asked on 6/18/18, 10:48 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Elfreda Dockery Law Office of Elfreda Dockery

What is your question?

Read more
Answered on 6/18/18, 2:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Illinois