Legal Question in Medical Leave in Illinois

I have an employee who has started the FMLA certification process for a surgery scheduled on 9/4/18 and they notified HR today that they have accepted another position and will not be returning back to work for us once released from their surgery.

Asked on 8/29/18, 7:49 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Betty Tsamis Tsamis Law Firm PC

So, what is your question?

Read more
Answered on 8/29/18, 7:52 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Medical Leave Act questions and answers in Illinois