Legal Question in Employment Law in Illinois

I have been given a letter that my company intends to fire me, they have given me 48 to respond to that letter and I am looking for the best way to respond

Asked on 12/01/16, 4:17 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Betty Tsamis Tsamis Law Firm PC

I assume you mean 48 hours? This forum is not intended to provide actual representation which is what you need in order to specifically respond to what you have received. Many of us offer a case evaluation at no cost.

Read more
Answered on 12/02/16, 7:10 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Illinois