Legal Question in Employment Law in Illinois

I was passed over for annual review and pay raise just after filing a complaint with the labor board about improperly scheduled break periods - is that retaliation for being a whistle blower?

Asked on 10/28/09, 11:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

What reasons were provided for not giving you an annual review and/or raise?

It's possible you may have a claim. Please feel free to contact my office.


Paul Fine

(773) 968-6359

Read more
Answered on 11/04/09, 8:55 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Illinois