Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Illinois

Doctor scheduled my surgery and then canceled because of some insurance issue. I called my insurance company and said the hospital never sent any form or message regarding the situation. What should I do?

Asked on 7/07/14, 9:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Nima Taradji Taradji Law Offices

Talk to your doctor and explain the situation and perhaps re-schedule your surgery or get another doctor.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 7/08/14, 3:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Illinois