Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Illinois

In my workplace, in Illinois, two team members were surfing the internet. They came across a site that shows criminal backgrounds. They had accessed mine and another coworker and announced to all other staff members. This was done during operating hours and on business hours. I am really embarrassed and have worked hard on my addiction. Is there any kind of legal action that I can take against my employer and the staff members?

Asked on 8/30/14, 6:27 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lawrence A. Stein Aronberg Goldgehn Davis & Garmisa, LLC

Probably not.

Read more
Answered on 8/30/14, 7:18 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Illinois