Legal Question in Personal Injury in Illinois

If your child was in a car crash and he 16 and the settlement is under 5000 do it have to go in a bank account until he 18

Asked on 2/29/16, 9:18 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Candiano Candiano Law Office

It is county specific but no collar county would require it for less than $5,000. To be certain, you MUST specify the county where the matter is pending.

Read more
Answered on 2/29/16, 1:57 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Illinois