Legal Question in Personal Injury in Illinois

I have a personal injury case that has been going on for almost 5 years. My life for the last 5 years has been a living hell. The surgeon who repaired both of my shoulders has missed many depositions and has delayed my case for over 6 months. How many times can he keep doing this before he is in contempt of court?

Asked on 3/05/16, 8:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Candiano Candiano Law Office

You are paying your attorney a very great deal of money. Why don't you ask him? If you don't trust him enough to answer this question, why are you trusting him with your litigation?

Read more
Answered on 3/06/16, 11:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Illinois