Legal Question in Personal Injury in Illinois

transcript cost

auto accident with policecar, his fault. had surgery on shoulder, court said ''no fault'' in order to appeal it i have to pay $3,200 for transcripts by november 3, 2006. don't have money what should i do?

Asked on 10/29/06, 5:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Nima Taradji Taradji Law Offices

Re: transcript cost

How long ago was your injury?

Read more
Answered on 10/29/06, 5:47 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Illinois