Legal Question in Personal Injury in Illinois

my wife fell in a bathroom and broke her hip at a restaurant. the floor had been mopped with greasy water from the cooking area and no cautions signs were posted. we contacted layer and after he investigated the case he told us that the owner was incorporated and the building was leased. he also told us the owner had no insurance and that we would stand little to no chance of covering our costs. this took place in Illinois

Asked on 8/28/18, 12:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

What is your question?

Read more
Answered on 8/28/18, 1:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Illinois