Legal Question in Product Liability in Illinois

We ordered kitchen cabinets from a dealer in Tinley Park that came from a larger manufacture. The finish on them was terrible so the manuf. took them back and order replacements. The replacements where terrible finish also, so they gave me a partial refund for my troubles and time in ordering and told me they would send someone out to touch them up to our liking. The touch up was terrible so they where going to send someone else to touch them up. This was weeks ago and now Iím tired of dealing with this. This whole ordeal has been going on since Jan. 2011 and Iím wondering if I can sue them?


Asked on 7/12/11, 5:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

Sounds like it.

Read more
Answered on 7/13/11, 4:11 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in Illinois