Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Illinois

I have a property management company that is requesting my driver's license number,, a copy of my registration, and a copy of the insurance for a parking space in front of my townhouse I understand the make, model, and license plate. I feel there asking for too much information for a parking spot

Asked on 8/11/23, 9:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

I think so too. What is your question?

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 8/11/23, 1:21 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Illinois